Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Jonathan Chatinover--President

Frank Wezniak--Treasurer

Howard Miller--Clerk

Leslie Floyd

Glenn Hearn

Chuck Hughes

Joel Kadis

Mike Kidder

Christopher Murphy

Mary Jane Thielhelm

Genevieve Wyner



John Curelli

Sam Feldman

Glenn Hearn

Mike Kidder


Help us bring farm to table full circle in a new teaching kitchen.

2015 FARM Camp
Stay in the know!


Keep up to date by joining our e-mail list!

* indicates required